BAJR Blogging

Well here we are…  in the October issue of British Archaeology, Caroline Wickham-Jones asked

“Where is the personal touch?”

and more pointedly wrote   …BAJR which long ago outgrew its modest name, also does not (yet?) offer any blogs despite the eclectic and nicely alternative viewpoint of the information and services that it offers.” 

and she was quite right…  what the hell was I thinking!  – I have missed a trick and have nearly missed an opportunity to tell it like I see it…  (I guess I was a bit tied up in dodging the flak from Water Newton and setting up the little beauty that is Past Horizons TV…  You Tube for archaeology!)  but here I am…  live and kicking…  ready for the new millenium!

Thanks Caroline …  you gave me the prod I needed!  

Leave a comment

Filed under BAJR Talk

Leave a Reply

